Arizona Democratic Party chair race will decide the future of the party

Published: Jan. 26, 2023 at 6:14 PM MST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Steve Gallardo and Yolanda Bejarano are competing to become Arizona's Democratic Party chairperson. Gallardo is supported by Gov. Katie Hobbs, while Bejarano is supported by Sen. Mark Kelly, Congressman Ruben Gallego, Rep. Greg Stanton, Secretary of State Adrian Fontes and Attorney General Kris Mayes.