Spring training poll: Who's your team?


Arizona's is home to 15 Major League Baseball teams from all over the country. 

APP USERS: Click here for poll

[QUIZ: Cactus League trivia]

[RELATED: Spring training in Arizona: What you need to know about the ballparks]

Click/tap here to download the free azfamily mobile app.

Copyright 2018 KPHO/KTVK (KPHO Broadcasting Corporation). All rights reserved.