MAP: Home cities of our Cactus League teams

(Sources: 123RF and Cactus League Baseball) (Sources: 123RF and Cactus League Baseball)

Fifteen Major League Baseball teams from all over the country call Arizona their spring training home. They play at 10 stadiums scattered throughout the Phoenix metro area.

This is a map of the Cactus League teams hometowns.

Think you know everything there is to know about spring training ball in Arizona? Take our quiz and find out!

APP USERS: Click here for map