ASU football's 2015 schedule released

Posted: Updated:
By Doug Pensinger By Doug Pensinger

TEMPE, Ariz. -- The Arizona State Sun Devils may only be through three weeks of their 2014 season, but they now know what the 2015 schedule holds in store for them.

The Pac-12 released the 2015 schedules for each team, and ASU will once again face a daunting slate of games, beginning with a Sept. 5 trip to Houston for a neutral site game against Texas A&M. ASU opens their home schedule the next week against Cal Poly.

Conference play opens on Sept. 26 when USC comes to town. The Territorial Cup game against rival Arizona comes on Nov. 21, with the season finale the next week at Cal. Oregon comes to town on Thursday, Oct. 29 for the lone non-Saturday game.

Home games in bold.

2015 Schedule

Saturday Sept. 5: vs. Texas A&M (in Houston)

Saturday Sept. 12: vs. Cal Poly

Saturday Sept. 19: vs. New Mexico

Saturday Sept. 26: vs. USC

Saturday Oct. 3: at UCLA

Saturday Oct. 10: vs. Colorado

Saturday Oct. 17: at Utah

Saturday Oct. 24: BYE

Thursday Oct. 29: vs. Oregon

Saturday Nov. 7: at Washington State

Saturday. Nov. 14: vs Washington

Saturday Nov. 21: vs. Arizona

Saturday Nov. 28: at Cal

Dec. 3 or 4: Pac-12 Championship game (Santa Clara, CA)