ASU football newcomer jersey numbers issued

Posted: Updated:
By Brad Denny By Brad Denny

Arizona State football will open fall camp at the end of the month, and that will be the debut for many newcomers, several who figure to contribute in 2014.

Below is a handy guide to getting to know the newest Sun Devils while they're on the field.

DB Chad Adams: 5

OL Quinn Bailey: 59

RB Kalen Ballage: 9

CB Kweishi Brown: 16

LB D.J. Calhoun: 4

FB Mark Cosgrove: 22

DL Emanuel Dayries: 93

S Paul Gardner: 14

QB Coltin Gerhart: 3

WR Jalen Harvey: 82

RB De'Chavon "Gump" Hayes: 1

DL Connor Humphreys: 54

OL Sam Jones: 70

TE Brendan Landman: 87

WR Eric Lauderdale: 14

LB Ismael Murphy-Richardson: 10

DB Armand Perry: 29

LB Frank Ogas: 48

RB Demario Richard: 4

LB Christian Sam: 2

DB DeAndre Scott: 25

LB Jamal Scott: 35

DL Tashon Smallwood: 90

S Das Tautalatasi: 30

WR Tyler Whiley: 80

QB Manny Wilkins 5

DL Renell Wrenn: 95

NOTE: Two highly publicized members of the 2014 class are not listed. Devilbacker Darris Caldwell failed to qualify, and is not with the program. Defensive tackle Dalvon Stuckey is awaiting to qualify.