Pac-10 Coach and Player of the Year

Posted: Updated:

Arizona men's basketball Head Coach Sean Miller is your Pac-10 Coach of the Year.  The turn was quick, 16-15 last season to Pac-10 champs and the number one seed for the conference tournament this weekend.

And sophomore superstar Derrick Williams is your Pac-10 player of the year.  A player that the rest of the country and NBA scouts know lots about these days.  And remarkable as well that Derrick has been doing this for well more than a month with that finger injury that is just now getting back to 100%.