Hotline: Monday, May 10

Posted: Updated:

Outstanding Occasions - Fall Wedding Linens
For information on Outstanding Occasions call 480-478-0079 or visit www.outstanding-occasions.com. For information on Wildflower Linens call 602-315-2811 or go to www.wildflowerlinens.com. For information on the florist contact Molly Beresford by calling 602-625-6962 or emailing mollyberesford@yahoo.com.

Chef Eddie Matney, Eddie’s House
To make a reservation at Eddie’s House call 480-946-1622 or visit www.EddieshouseAZ.com. 
>>View Chef Eddie’s recipe for Peach & chicken arugula salad

AZ  Neuropathy Centers - Peripheral Neuropathy
In light of May 10th being the start of Neuropathy Awareness week we are offering the screening exam for FREE. For more information about Neuropathy Treatment Centers of Arizona visit their website at www.AZNeuropathyCenters.com or call 1-800-991-6783.

Vital Solutions MD - Why Muscle Matters  
Vital Solutions has a $200 off Elite 12 Week Program for Your Life A to Z Viewers.. For information on the Scottsdale location call 480-   477-6334.  For Mesa location call 480-289-3690. Visit them on the web at www.VitalSolutionsMD.com

Wendie Marlais, Pilates by Marlais – Fun in the Sun
For more information on Pilates by Marlais click on www.pilatesbymarlais.com call 602-538-0406. For information on BECCA Swimwear go to www.beccaswim.com or purchase items at Everything But Water Stores. For information on Karla Colletto Swimwear, Inc. go to www.karlacolletto.com. For information on Tommy Bahama go to www.tommybahama.com. For information on From My Hands To Yours by EZ for Belly Chains go to www.etsy.com/shop/frommyhandstoyours. For information on Flora-Bella Millinery & Handbags email florabellaint@aol.com. Burt’s Bees can be found at most stores.  For information on Prosperity Clothing Company go to www.prosperityclothing.com. For information on Beach Balls www.beachballs.com. For information on Bodyhoops ~ Hula Hoops go to www.Bodyhoops.com.
>>View Wendie's article This is your life

Nationwide Debt SettlementDebt Settlement As An Alternative to Bankruptcy
If you struggling with mounting credit card or unsecured debt, Debt settlement is an alternative to bankruptcy & can help you to get out of debt, effectively and in less time than it would take you to pay back the credit card debt if only making the minimum payments. Quality over Quantity: We are not a call center. We work with you one on one for your specific situation. We build our program around your needs. We are local and primarily work with Arizona residents.  We are your hometown solution.  Customer Service: We have incredible customer service.  Our turnover in the past 5 years is less 2%.  Industry standard turnover is between 40-50%. Cost: each individual is different.  We do not have a set cost because we tailor the program to your needs. You will not find that in other debt settlement programs.  Open Door Policy:  We are an open book.  When you make that first phone call to us we go over your financial situation and detail out to you how the program can work for you.  We talk cost, terms and length of the program all before you make any decision to sign up.  There are no hidden terms and conditions. Nationwide Debt Settlement helps consumers find options for those drowning in credit card debt. Free Budget Analysis for mentioning YLAZ. The budget analysis helps us to determine a workable budget, based on what YOU can afford, and a tailor fit program designed around your personal situation. For more information please call 602-265-DEBT (3328) or visit www.debthelpaz.com.