Coyotes announce 2014 Presseason schedule

Posted: Updated:
© cbs 5 © cbs 5
PHOENIX (CBS5) -

Phoenix Coyotes Co-Owner, President & CEO Anthony LeBlanc announced today the Coyotes 2014 preseason schedule.

The Coyotes eight-game slate will open on Monday, September 22 with a split-squad game against the Stanley Cup Champion Los Angeles Kings. Game time at Jobing.com Arena will be 7:00 p.m. while puck drop at STAPLES Center will be 7:30 p.m.

The Coyotes will then embark on a six-game road trip beginning at Anaheim on Tuesday, Sept. 23 and ending at Edmonton on Wednesday, Oct. 1. The Coyotes will also take part in this year's Kraft Hockeyville game versus the Calgary Flames in Sylvan Lake, Alberta on Wednesday, Sept. 24. The Coyotes will return home to Jobing.com Arena on Friday, Oct. 3 to conclude their 2014 preseason against San Jose at 7:00 p.m.

The Coyotes complete preseason schedule is listed below:

COYOTES 2014 PRESEASON SCHEDULE

 

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

ARIZONA TIME

Monday, September 22

Los Angeles Kings *

Jobing.com Arena

7:00 p.m.

Monday, September 22

at Los Angeles Kings *

STAPLES Center

7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 23

Wednesday, September 24

at Anaheim Ducks

vs. Calgary Flames #

Honda Center

Sylvan Lake Arena

7:00 p.m.

TBD

Friday, September 26

Monday, September 29

at San Jose Sharks

at Vancouver Canucks

SAP Center

Rogers Arena

7:30 p.m.

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 1

at Edmonton Oilers

Rexall Place

6:00 p.m.

Friday, October 3

San Jose Sharks

Jobing.com Arena

7:00 p.m.

 

* Split squad games

# Kraft Hockeyville game in Sylvan Lake, Alberta

Home games at Jobing.com Arena in bold

Copyright 2014 CBS 5 (KPHO Broadcasting Corporation). All rights reserved.