CBS 5 News anchors honored as 'Best of the Valley'

Posted: Updated:
(Source: Arizona Foothills Magazine) (Source: Arizona Foothills Magazine)

Arizona Foothills Magazine has released their annual "Best of the Valley" winners for 2013 and you'll find CBS 5 News anchors among the top.

CBS 5 News' Sean McLaughlin and Catherine Anaya were named "Favorite Anchor Team." And CBS 5 News' Nadine Bubeck was recognized as "Best Traffic Personality" and "Most Fashionable News Anchor-Female."

Click here for a full list of the winners.

Copyright 2013 CBS 5 (KPHO Broadcasting Corporation). All rights reserved.