ASU football releases tentative fall practice schedule

ASU football releases tentative fall practice schedule

ASU football releases tentative fall practice schedule

Print
Email
|

by Brad Denny

azfamily.com

Posted on June 27, 2013 at 9:44 AM

Updated Thursday, Jun 27 at 3:36 PM

Arizona State has released a tentative schedule for their fall camp practices, including the week they will spend up north at Camp Tontozona.

2013 Preseason Practice Schedule

Friday, July 26 -- Pacific-12 Conference Football Media Day

Practices In Tempe
Tuesday, August 6 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:05 a.m. veterans only (shorts, indoor)
Practice 6:30 p.m.-9:05 p.m. (newcomers only)
Wednesday, August 7 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:05 a.m. veterans only (shorts, indoor)
Practice 6:30 p.m.-9:05 p.m. (newcomers only)
Thursday, August 8 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:05 a.m. (shells, indoor)
Friday, August 9 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:05 a.m. (shells, indoor)
Saturday, August 10 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:05 a.m. (pads, indoor)
Sunday, August 11 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:05 a.m. (pads, indoor)
Practice 6:30 p.m.-9:05 p.m. (shells)
 
Practices for Camp Tontozona 
Monday, August 12 – Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (pads, indoor, in Tempe)
Depart for Camp Tontozona at 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 13 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (pads)
Wednesday, August 14 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (pads)
Thursday, August 15 – Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (pads)
Friday, August 16 – Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (pads)
Saturday, August 17 – Scrimmage 10:00 a.m. (return to Tempe following)
 
Practices In Tempe
Sunday, August 18 -- No Practice
Monday, August 19 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:05 a.m. (outdoor)
Practice 6:30 p.m.-9:05 p.m. (shells, indoor)
Tuesday, August 20 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (indoor)
Wednesday, August 21 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:05 a.m. (outdoor)
Practice 6:30 p.m.-9:05 p.m. (shells, indoor)
Thursday, August 22 – Day off, ASU classes begin
Friday, August 23 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (indoor)
Saturday, August 24 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Sunday, August 25 – Practice 3 p.m.-5 p.m.
Monday, August 26 – Day off
Tuesday, August 27 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (indoor)
Wednesday, August 28 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (indoor)
Thursday, August 29 -- Practice 8:30 a.m.-11 a.m. (indoor)
Friday, August 30 – Practice 8:30 a.m.-11 a.m. (indoor)
Saturday, August 31 – No Practice
Sunday, September 1 – Practice 8:30 a.m.-11 a.m. (indoor)
Monday, September 2 – Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (indoor)
Tuesday, September 3 – Practice 8:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (indoor)
Wednesday, September 4 – No Practice
 
Thursday, September 5 – ASU vs. Sacramento State, Sun Devil Stadium, 7:00 p.m. on the Pac-12 Network (Sun Devil Club Night)
 

 

Print
Email
|