HOTLINE: Wednesday, Nov. 28

Print
Email
|

by Lisa Fuller-Magee

azfamily.com

Posted on November 28, 2012 at 4:30 AM

Updated Wednesday, Nov 28 at 8:09 AM

Cave Diver Kenny Broad
Appearing at Mesa Arts Center today at 7:30 p.m.
1 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85211
www.mesaartscenter.com
Box Office: 480-644-6500

Queen of Clean
For more info on the Queen of Clean go to www.queenofclean.com.

 
Cirque du Soleil

Dralion opens tonight November 28th at the US Airways Center in Phoenix and runs to December 2nd
 for more information visit www.cirquedusoleil.com


J&D's Bacon Shaving Cream™
Bacon Shaving Cream is available starting today for $14.95 w/ free S&H at www.BaconShavingCream.com

J&D's Sriracha Lip Balm™
was made in partnership with The Oatmeal (www.theoatmeal.com) to create Sriracha-flavored lip balm. Not only does it moisturize your lips and protect them from the harmful rays of the sun (it's SPF 15), but it also bombards them with a delicious firestorm of red peppers and garlic.

Confidence Boosting Beauty
Jeannine Morris, founder of Beauty Sweet Spot (BeautySweetSpot.com)

CHRISTMAS ANGEL PROGRAM
 We want to take a moment and remind you of the 3-TV/ Salvation Army Chriatmas Angel program.
we're trying to get gifts to kids who might not otherwise get them this year. It's pretty easy.You just pick a tag off a tree we've put up at several malls around the valley, buy the gift, return it to the tree unwrapped, by December 18th.The Salvation Army will hand them out at its Christmas at the Phoenix Convntion Center.
 
Here are the Mall locations:

Arizona Mills http://www.simon.com/mall/?id=1226
Next to Santa at Entry #4

Arrowhead Towne Center  <http://www.arrowheadtownecenter.com/>
Sears Court, Lower Level

Camelback Colonnade http://www.camelbackcolonnade.com/
Near Last Chance, Upper Level

Promenade at Casa Grande <http://www.promenadeatcasagrande.com/>
Mall Office, Hallmark and Dillard's

Chandler Fashion Center <http://www.shopchandlerfashioncenter.com/>
Sears Court, Lower Level

Christown Spectrum Mall <http://www.christownspectrum.com/>
Common Area by Costco Food Court

Desert Ridge Marketplace <http://www.shopdesertridge.com/>
Dave and Busters

Desert Sky Mall http://www.desertskymall.com/
Center Court

Fiesta Mall http://www.shopfiesta.com/
Macy's Court, Lower Level

Flagstaff Mall http://www.flagstaffmall.com/
Center Court

Metrocenter http://www.metrocentermall.com/
Macy's Court, Upper Level

Outlets at Anthem http://www.outletsanthem.com/Food Pavilion and Breezeway between Gap and Banana Republic

Paradise Valley Mall  http://www.theparadisevalleymall.com/
Center Court

Prescott Gateway Mall  <http://www.theprescottgatewaymall.com/>
In front of Lunar Golf on Sears Side of the Mall

Scottsdale Fashion Square <http://www.fashionsquare.com/>
Macy's, Lower Level

Superstition Springs Center  <http://www.superstitionsprings.com/>
Dillard's Court, Lower Level

San Tan Village  http://www.shopsantanvillage.com/
Santa's Lane, located west of Harkins Courtyard

Tempe Marketplace  http://www.tempemarketplace.com/
Dave and Busters
 

Print
Email
|