Affordable Care Act: Resources

Affordable Care Act: Resources

Affordable Care Act: Resources

Print
Email
|

azfamily.com

Posted on September 25, 2013 at 3:02 PM

Updated Friday, Mar 28 at 12:25 PM

U.S. Department of Health & Human Services
Click here for an overview of the Affordable Care Act

The Health Insurance Marketplace
www.healthcare.gov/

Cover Arizona
CoverAZ.org

"Healthcare: Reform or Ripoff?"

Experts:
 
Jeff Stelnik
Senior Vice President Strategy, Sales & Marketing
Blue Cross Blue Shield
877-511-2227
www.azblue.com

John McDonald, CEO
Arizona Alliance for Community Health Centers
602-288-7540
John@maachc.org
www.aachc.org

Tara McCollum Plese, MPA
Arizona Alliance for Community Health Centers
602-288-7547
tarap@aachc.org
www.aachc.org

George Dean, Pres & CEO
Greater Phoenix Urban League
602-254-5611
http://www.gphxul.org/

Emma Torres
Co-Founder & Executive Director
Campesinos Sin Fronteras
http://www.campesinossinfronteras.org/
928-627-5995

Howard Eng / Assistant Professor
Southwest Border Rural Health Research Ctr : U of A
520-626-5840
hjeng@email.arizona.edu

Daniel Derksen, MD
College of Public Health : U of A
520-626-3085
dderksen@email.arizona.edu

Bobby Fitzgerald
Slatebridge Restaurant Group
Owner, White Chocolate Grill
480-353-2444
bobby@slatebridge.com

Mark Dreher
Wallace, Plese & Dreher, LLP
480-345-0500
markd@wpd-cpa.com
www.wpd-cpa.com

Tom Jenney
Arizona Director
Americans for Prosperity
www.aztaxpayers.org
tjenney@afphq.org
602-478-0146

Dr. Jeffrey A. Singer
Surgeon
602-996-4747
www.valleysurgicalclinics.com

Jon Ford
Director, Communications
St. Luke's Health Initiatives
480-650-8997
Jon.ford@slhi.org
slhi.org

Kim Vanpelt
Director, St. Luke's Health Initiatives
602-385-6500
slhi.org
Kim.VanPelt@slhi.org

MORE RESOURCES:

Cynthia J. Fagyas
AARP Arizona Communications Director
602-262-5165

Grassroots group trying to educate the public..
www.enrollamerica.org

AZ Dept of Insurance
www.id.state.az.us/healthcarereform.html

AHCCS Options
www.healthearizona.org/app/Default.aspx

Tere LeBarron
Chief Human Resources Officer, Meritus
602-957-2113
TereL@eastwickstrategy.com
www.meritusaz.com

Allen Gjersvig
Director of Health Innovations for the Arizona Alliance of Community Health Centers
alleng@aachc.org

Banner Health
www.BannerHealth.com

Megan Scanlon
Quarles & Brady LLP
602-229-5616
megan.scanlon@quarles.com
Click here for a free Pay or Play guide

Christine Cassetta
602-229-5258
christine.cassetta@quarles.com

David Hurley
602-938-3131




 

Print
Email
|