ASU football: Inside the players' workouts

Print
Email
|

GMAZ segments by gina Maravilla

Posted on July 16, 2014 at 1:24 PM

Updated Wednesday, Jul 16 at 1:24 PM

TEMPE, Ariz. -- 3TV's Gina Maravilla went one on one with Arizona State University's strength and conditioning coach, Shawn Griswold, to give us a look at the workouts the football players do.

Coach Gris did not go easy on her.

The Sun Devils take on Weber State Thursday , Aug. 28. Kick of is at 7:30 p.m.

  • Thursday, Aug. 16 -- Maroon & Gold Scrimmage @ Camp Tontozona
  • Thursday,Aug. 28 -- Weber State
  • Saturday, Sept. 6 -- @ New Mexico
  • Saturday Sept. 13 -- @ Colorado
  • Thursday, Sept. 25 -- UCLA
  • Saturday, Oct. 4 -- @ USC
  • Saturday, Oct. 18 -- Stanford
  • Saturday, Oct. 25 -- @ Washington
  • Saturday, Nov. 1-- Utah
  • Saturday, Nov. 8 -- Notre Dame
  • Saturday, Nov. 15 -- @ Oregon State
  • Saturday, Nov. 22 -- Washington State
  • Friday, Nov. 28 -- @ Arizona

 

Print
Email
|